ASHER MEDIA RELAIONS Offer Holiday Sampler Happy Metal Annihilation Vol. 6

By Larry Petro, News Monkey
Thursday, December 22, 2016 @ 11:57 AM

46 Track Download Available Now

- advertisement -
'Tis the season to headbang..... Asher Media Relations is proud to present the next volume of its annual holiday sampler Happy Metal Annihilation Vol.6. The compilation features over 40 tracks and nearly four hours of mosh pit ready tunes from bands Asher Media Relations has worked with during 2016. Tracks range from metal, rock and all sub-genres in-between. Get ready to annihilate your holiday fun!

To get your FREE DOWNLOAD, please visit Asher Media's Bandcamp page HERE.

Happy Metal Annihilation Vol. 6 Tracklist:

  • A Devil's Din - "Nature of The Beast" (Island Dive Records)
  • Adolyne - "The Knife Inside" (No List Records)
  • Anion - "God's Day Off" (No List Records)
  • Black Absinthe - "The Wild"
  • Buffalo Theory MTL - "Skeptic Knight" (Stand Productions)
  • Celestial Ruin - "Sense of Exile" (Radio Edit)
  • The Chronicles of Israfel - "Goddamned" (BOH Records)
  • Dark Messiah - "Eliminate The Enemy"
  • Dead Ranch - "Attack of The Sky Creatures" (No List Records)
  • Demise of The Crown - "Black Rain"
  • Double Experience - "Weakened Warrior" (Colfax Music)
  • Endemise - "Come Serene Dark"
  • Fractal Cypher - "Lost"
  • Godstopper – "It’s Alright" (No List Records)
  • The Great Sabatini - "I'm Not The Man of The Hour" (No List Records)
  • Hard Charger - "Fed Up Nihilist Blues" (No List Records)
  • Heart Avail - "No Remorse" (Milagro Records)
  • Helleborus - "Colored Spores of Yuggoth"
  • Hopeless Youth - "The Garden"
  • Howling Giant - "Dirtmouth"
  • Illyrian - "Round 2: Fight!"
  • Jupiter Hollow - "Deep In Space"
  • Keychain - "Prime Time" (Zombie Shark Records)
  • Kratornas - "Dead Burning Christ" (Grathila Records)
  • Krepitus - "Desolate Isolation"
  • Lucid AfterLife - "Intuition"
  • Malacoda - "Malacoda - I Got A Letter"
  • Medevil - "Escape"
  • The Mountain Man - "Bloodlust"
  • Necronomicon - "Crown of Thorns" (Season of Mist)
  • Ominous Eclipse - "Desecration"
  • Omnisight - "Power of One"
  • The Press Gang - "Dagger In The Eye" (Wiener Dog Records)
  • Projekt F - "Unbegun"
  • Protokult - "Oy Kanada!"
  • Protosequence - "Guardian"
  • Red Cain - "Unborn"
  • Sanktuary - "Vermin Lord"
  • Sludgehammer - "Carrion Eater"
  • Striker - "Phoenix Lights" (Record Breaking Records)
  • Tactus - "Aurora"
  • Tales of The Tomb - "Snowtown"
  • Terrifier - "Re-Animator" (Test Your Metal Records)
  • Uforia - "Overthrow"
  • Van Halst - "Questions"
  • Vow of Thorns - "Meeting On The Astral Plane" (Forest Dweller Inc.)

Please log in to view RANTS

If you don't have a username, click here to create an account!




 Recent News
Represent! Get Your KNAC.COM Bumper Sticker
Happenings This Week on KNAC.COM
CONVICTIONS Release "Deceptive Heart" Video
NIGHT DEMON To Unleash Live Darkness In August
SEVENTH WONDER Premiere Video For "Tiara's Song"
CLUTCH To Release New Album Book Of Bad Decisions
NOVAREIGN Streams New Track "The Builder"
LIZZY BORDEN Debuts "Long May They Haunt Us" Video
IRON REAGAN Announce European Headline Tour Dates
BODY COUNT Launch "All Love Is Lost" Video
DEATH Announce Deluxe Anniversary Vinyl Reissues
LAMB OF GOD Unleash BURN THE PRIEST "Kerosene" BIG BLACK Cover Video
DOKKEN, LIVING COLOUR Members Form ULTRAPHONIX, Drop "Walk Run Crawl" Video
POP EVIL Releases "A Crime To Remember" Video
ROCKLAHOMA Band Performance Times Announced
FOLLOW THE CIPHER Unveil "Winterfall" Live Video
HAVOK Confirm North American Summer Headlining Tour
YOB Premiere New Album Title Track "Our Raw Heart"
RED FANG Announce US Fall Headlining Tour Dates
KING DIAMOND Vinyl Pic Disc Reissues For Conspiracy, The Dark Sides And The Eye Now Available
3 YEARS HOLLOW Release "You And I" Lyric Video
REDEMPTION Reveals Details For New Album, Long Night's Journey Into Day
JOE LYNN TURNER's SUNSTORM Stream Title Track To New Album The Road To Hell
DEE SNIDER Reveals For The Love Of Metal Details
GWAR Announces Summer, Fall Headline Tour Dates
DIAMANTE Drops Volume II Album
CAULDRON Set To Release New Gods Album
GRAVEYARD Debuts "The Fox" Video, Single
BMG To Reissue Three More Classic SAXON Albums This Month
MONUMENT Release "The Chalice" Music Video, Single
Melodic Rock Hair Band SHYBOY Releases Just Wanna Rock
NERVOSA "Kill The Silence" With New Music Video
RINGWORM Announce US Summer Headlining Tour Dates
SEVENDUST Release Music Video For "Medicated"
IMMORTAL Unleash First Song From Upcoming Album
LINDSY SAYS Releases Debut Video For "Hold On Me"
LAMB OF GOD Unleashes New BURN THE PRIEST Cover Of BAD BRAINS' "I Against I"
MOTOGRATER, TERROR UNIVERSAL Announce June 2018 "Tour De Madman" Co-Headline Tour Dates
TREMONTI Streams Album Opener "Bringer Of War"
TAD MOROSE Set To Release Chapter X Album
GRUESOME Shares "Inhumane" Video
MUNICIPAL WASTE Announce East Coast Run
FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH Launch "Sham Pain" Video
GRAHAM BONNET BAND To Release Meanwhile, Back In The Garage Album
VYCES Release Official Video For "Thin Luck"
MAC SABBATH Announces 2018 Tour Dates
VOLSTER Release "King Of The Hill" Music Video
FRANK HANNON Debuts "Sunrise In Texas" (BLACKBERRY SMOKE Cover) Video
ROCK ON THE RANGE Band Performance Times Announced
TOOTHGRINDER Premiere "Vagabond" Video
OBSCURA Announce New Album Diluvium
KIX Celebrates 30th Anniversary Of Blow My Fuse With Fuse 30 Reblown
FOZZY Announces Second Leg Of US "Judas Rising Tour"
FALLEN ANGELS Bring On The Glam With Even Priest Knows
ROCK ALLEGIANCE Festival Returns With 2018 Lineup
JANET GARDNER To Launch UK Mini Tour In May
FARGO "Step Back" With New Single, Video
THE DEAD DAISIES Announce North American Tour
GALACTIC EMPIRE Drop "March Of The Resistance" Video
THE SKULL Announces U.S. Headlining Tour Dates
DEE SNIDER Announces For The Love Of Metal Album
KATAKLYSM Launch "Narcissist" Video
KISSIN' DYNAMITE Set To Release New Album Ecstacy
VICIOUS RUMORS Announce 2018 "Digital Dictator" US Tour Dates
LORD OF THE LOST Release Official Video For "On This Rock I Will Build My Church"
LEATHERWOLF Announce Germany Shows, Release “Kill And Kill Again” Live Video
FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH Premiere New Song “When The Seasons Change”
CO-OP Release New Video For "N.O.W"
NORTHERN INVASION Band Performance Times Announced
MR. BIG Releases Live Video Of "Alive and Kickin'"
INFRARED Stream New Track "All In Favour"
EPICA Launch New Video For "Universal Love Squad"
GRAVESHADOW Announces Summer Headlining Tour
LOLA BLACK Says "Nothing's Gonna Be Alright" In Video
POWERWOLF Unveil Details Of Cover Album Communio Lupatum
FAREWELL TO FEAR Premiere "Underneath My Skin" Video
OTEP Reveals Kult 45 Album Details
DYING FETUS Announce European Summer Headlining Tour Dates
NOTHING MORE Debuts "Just Say When" Video
EVERY MOTHER'S NIGHTMARE Launch "Delta Voodoo" Video
ARCH ENEMY Announce Headlining "Will To Power" U.S. Fall Tour
MOTOGRATER Reveals New Video "Daggers"
GEOFF TATE's OPERATION: MINDCRIME Announce Special Anniversary Tour
ABORTED Launch Video For "Fallacious Crescendo"
LIFE OF AGONY Launch New Tour Video for "Rise of the Underground" West Coast Dates
FRANK HANNON Set To Release From One Place...To Another Vol. 2
MONUMENT OF A MEMORY Debut "Cold Eyes" Video
CREMATORY Release New Video For "Stay With Me"
2018 RIVER CITY ROCKFEST Lineup Revealed


©2018 KNAC.COM. All Rights Reserved.    Link to us    Advertise with us    Privacy policy
 Latest News