PSYCHO LAS VEGAS 2017 Announces Full Lineup

By Larry Petro, News Monkey
Thursday, March 9, 2017 @ 12:28 AM


- advertisement -
PSYCHO LAS VEGAS 2017 - set to take place from August 18th through August 20th, 2017 with a pre-party August 17th at the Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada - confirms the full lineup of the annual gala.

The event includes exclusive 2017 US appearances by KING DIAMOND performing the landmark Abigail release in its entirety, French progressive rock unit MAGMA, black metallers ABBATH led by former IMMORTAL guitarist/vocalist Abbath Doom Occulta, and cult stoner/desert rock unit SLO BURN fronted by KYUSS' John Garcia. Additionally, Mulatu Astatke, the father of Ethio-jazz, will be making his west of Chicago exclusive appearance while MANILLA ROAD, who will be celebrating their 40th anniversary, will perform their classic Crystal Logic in its entirety as a worldwide exclusive for PSYCHO LAS VEGAS 2017.

Previously unannounced lineup additions include (alphabetically): Ace Frehley, Black Anvil, Blood Ceremony, The Brian Jonestown Massacre, Celeste, Cirith Ungol, Cloud Catcher, Conan, Corrosion Of Conformity featuring Pepper Keenan, Diamond Head, Earthless, Eternal Tapestry, Fister, GEQ, Gojira, Gost, Graf Orlock, Heavy Temple, Laura Pleasants & Special Guests, Mothership, Mouth Of The Architect, Mustard Gas & Roses, Pentagram, Psychic TV, The Rods, Ruby The Hatchet, Sasquatch, Saturndust (AKA Flights), Sleep, Sons Of Otis, Toke, Urchin, Usnea, Yawning Man, Year Of The Cobra, and Youngblood Supercult making PSYCHO LAS VEGAS 2017 a legendary event-in-the-making and one not to be missed! See the complete lineup below.

Various ticket options for PSYCHO LAS VEGAS 2017 are available at THIS LOCATION.

Payment options for PSYCHO LAS VEGAS 2017 are available through Affirm, with immediate delivery of tickets. More info at THIS LOCATION.

PSYCHO LAS VEGAS 2017 Lineup (alphabetical):

  • Abbath
  • Ace Frehley
  • Black Anvil
  • Blood Ceremony
  • The Brian Jonestown Massacre
  • Buzzov*en
  • Carcass
  • Celeste
  • Chelsea Wolfe
  • Cirith Ungol
  • Cloud Catcher
  • Code Orange
  • Conan
  • Corrosion Of Conformity
  • Cough
  • Cult Leader
  • Cult Of Luna With Julie Christmas
  • Diamondhead
  • Domkraft
  • Earthless
  • Elephant Tree (Aka Flights)
  • Eternal Tapestry
  • Fister
  • Floorian
  • Gatecreeper
  • GEQ
  • Gojira
  • Gost
  • Graf Orlock
  • Heavy Temple
  • Hollow Leg
  • Inter Arma
  • Khemmis
  • King Diamond
  • Laura Pleasants & Special Guests
  • Magma
  • Manilla Road
  • Merlin
  • Minsk
  • Morne
  • Mothership
  • Mouth Of The Architect
  • Mulatu Astatke
  • Murder City Devils
  • Mustard Gas & Roses
  • Myrkur
  • Neurosis
  • North
  • Oathbreaker
  • Pelican
  • Pentagram
  • Psychic TV
  • The Rods
  • Ruby The Hatchet
  • Sasquatch
  • Saturndust (AKA Flights)
  • Sleep
  • Slo Burn
  • Slomatics
  • Snail
  • Sons Of Otis
  • Sumac
  • Summoner
  • Swans
  • The Skull
  • Toke
  • Urchin
  • Usnea
  • Vhol
  • Weedeater
  • Windhand
  • Wizard Rifle
  • Wolves In The Throne Room
  • Yawning Man
  • Year Of The Cobra
  • Youngblood Supercult
  • Zeal & Ardor

Please log in to view RANTS

If you don't have a username, click here to create an account!




 Recent News
Represent! Get Your KNAC.COM Bumper Sticker
Happenings This Week on KNAC.COM
CONVICTIONS Release "Deceptive Heart" Video
NIGHT DEMON To Unleash Live Darkness In August
SEVENTH WONDER Premiere Video For "Tiara's Song"
CLUTCH To Release New Album Book Of Bad Decisions
NOVAREIGN Streams New Track "The Builder"
LIZZY BORDEN Debuts "Long May They Haunt Us" Video
IRON REAGAN Announce European Headline Tour Dates
BODY COUNT Launch "All Love Is Lost" Video
DEATH Announce Deluxe Anniversary Vinyl Reissues
LAMB OF GOD Unleash BURN THE PRIEST "Kerosene" BIG BLACK Cover Video
DOKKEN, LIVING COLOUR Members Form ULTRAPHONIX, Drop "Walk Run Crawl" Video
POP EVIL Releases "A Crime To Remember" Video
ROCKLAHOMA Band Performance Times Announced
FOLLOW THE CIPHER Unveil "Winterfall" Live Video
HAVOK Confirm North American Summer Headlining Tour
YOB Premiere New Album Title Track "Our Raw Heart"
RED FANG Announce US Fall Headlining Tour Dates
KING DIAMOND Vinyl Pic Disc Reissues For Conspiracy, The Dark Sides And The Eye Now Available
3 YEARS HOLLOW Release "You And I" Lyric Video
REDEMPTION Reveals Details For New Album, Long Night's Journey Into Day
JOE LYNN TURNER's SUNSTORM Stream Title Track To New Album The Road To Hell
DEE SNIDER Reveals For The Love Of Metal Details
GWAR Announces Summer, Fall Headline Tour Dates
DIAMANTE Drops Volume II Album
CAULDRON Set To Release New Gods Album
GRAVEYARD Debuts "The Fox" Video, Single
BMG To Reissue Three More Classic SAXON Albums This Month
MONUMENT Release "The Chalice" Music Video, Single
Melodic Rock Hair Band SHYBOY Releases Just Wanna Rock
NERVOSA "Kill The Silence" With New Music Video
RINGWORM Announce US Summer Headlining Tour Dates
SEVENDUST Release Music Video For "Medicated"
IMMORTAL Unleash First Song From Upcoming Album
LINDSY SAYS Releases Debut Video For "Hold On Me"
LAMB OF GOD Unleashes New BURN THE PRIEST Cover Of BAD BRAINS' "I Against I"
MOTOGRATER, TERROR UNIVERSAL Announce June 2018 "Tour De Madman" Co-Headline Tour Dates
TREMONTI Streams Album Opener "Bringer Of War"
TAD MOROSE Set To Release Chapter X Album
GRUESOME Shares "Inhumane" Video
MUNICIPAL WASTE Announce East Coast Run
FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH Launch "Sham Pain" Video
GRAHAM BONNET BAND To Release Meanwhile, Back In The Garage Album
VYCES Release Official Video For "Thin Luck"
MAC SABBATH Announces 2018 Tour Dates
VOLSTER Release "King Of The Hill" Music Video
FRANK HANNON Debuts "Sunrise In Texas" (BLACKBERRY SMOKE Cover) Video
ROCK ON THE RANGE Band Performance Times Announced
TOOTHGRINDER Premiere "Vagabond" Video
OBSCURA Announce New Album Diluvium
KIX Celebrates 30th Anniversary Of Blow My Fuse With Fuse 30 Reblown
FOZZY Announces Second Leg Of US "Judas Rising Tour"
FALLEN ANGELS Bring On The Glam With Even Priest Knows
ROCK ALLEGIANCE Festival Returns With 2018 Lineup
JANET GARDNER To Launch UK Mini Tour In May
FARGO "Step Back" With New Single, Video
THE DEAD DAISIES Announce North American Tour
GALACTIC EMPIRE Drop "March Of The Resistance" Video
THE SKULL Announces U.S. Headlining Tour Dates
DEE SNIDER Announces For The Love Of Metal Album
KATAKLYSM Launch "Narcissist" Video
KISSIN' DYNAMITE Set To Release New Album Ecstacy
VICIOUS RUMORS Announce 2018 "Digital Dictator" US Tour Dates
LORD OF THE LOST Release Official Video For "On This Rock I Will Build My Church"
LEATHERWOLF Announce Germany Shows, Release “Kill And Kill Again” Live Video
FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH Premiere New Song “When The Seasons Change”
CO-OP Release New Video For "N.O.W"
NORTHERN INVASION Band Performance Times Announced
MR. BIG Releases Live Video Of "Alive and Kickin'"
INFRARED Stream New Track "All In Favour"
EPICA Launch New Video For "Universal Love Squad"
GRAVESHADOW Announces Summer Headlining Tour
LOLA BLACK Says "Nothing's Gonna Be Alright" In Video
POWERWOLF Unveil Details Of Cover Album Communio Lupatum
FAREWELL TO FEAR Premiere "Underneath My Skin" Video
OTEP Reveals Kult 45 Album Details
DYING FETUS Announce European Summer Headlining Tour Dates
NOTHING MORE Debuts "Just Say When" Video
EVERY MOTHER'S NIGHTMARE Launch "Delta Voodoo" Video
CREMATORY Release New Video For "Stay With Me"
2018 RIVER CITY ROCKFEST Lineup Revealed


©2018 KNAC.COM. All Rights Reserved.    Link to us    Advertise with us    Privacy policy
 Latest News